As this term draws to a close at graduate school, I’ve reflected not only on what I’ve learned, but how that learning has occurred.

I’ve created a voicethread to describe my reflection.

This blog is one of the artifacts of my journey, and here I chronicle and reflect on this amazing learning journey I have begun. Others are Parent 2.0, a wiki resource for parents and teachers in a technology-enabled world, and Technology for Learning, my blog about issues and commentary related to technology, parent engagement, learning, and current topics that peak my interest and hopefully yours. In the near future, I will be hosting my blogs, and I’m excited about the features I’ll be able to add – most hopefully to assist with creating conversations.

VoiceThread - Reflections of a Social Learner

Enjoy!

