I just added all my fellow student’s blogs to a linklist on this blog.  I took the opportunity to look at each of them.  I was struck by two things.  First the diversity.  Oh sure, the early content was similar as we discussed our first experiences with some of the tools of the course.  But how different each blog is in its look and feel.   And that’s the personality part. Each blog has a piece of its owner on display.  Those that have been personalized give an insight into that person – from the free spirit to the planner.  Some folks new to the tools are working with the provided template – again an insight into where they are in this part of their learning. 

I added these blogs to my Blogroll so that I can easily be reminded of the richness of the blog experience.  And of course to learn from others on the same journey as me.

